Executive Director, Bonnie Green
bonnie.green@paxpartnership.org | x302

Finance Director, MaryKay Myers
marykay.myers@paxpartnership.org | x314

Workforce Development and Programs Director, Jennifer Brown
jennifer.brown@paxpartnership.org | x318

Communications and Membership Manager, Vandy Young
vandy.young@paxpartnership.org | x308

Human Resources Manager, Michelle Reloba
michelle.reloba@paxpartnership.org | x311

Staff Accountant, Kelly Taylor
kelly.taylor@paxpartnership.org | x316

Administrative Assistant, Danielle Moore
danielle.moore@paxpartnership.org | x301

TPP Office:
22335 Exploration Drive, Suite 1035
Lexington Park, MD 20653

Main Line: 301-866-1739 | Fax: 301-866-9002