Home | Contact Us | About Us | Search | Join TPP | Member Login | Join Email List

TPP Board of Directors 2017 ~ 2018


Gene Townsend

Vice President

Ajay Sehgal


Ray Wernecke


Kal Leikach




Board Members

Chuck Angus

Randy Loyer

Rebecca Bridgett

Jackie Marsteller

Steve Eastburg

Ed Rule

J.D. Fassett

Frank Schenk

Tracy Harris

Mark Volland

Bert Johnston

Michael Wick

Mike Johnston

Leslie Taylor,
Navy Liaison




The Patuxent Partnership
Copyright 2006-2018. All rights reserved.