Home | Contact Us | About Us | Search | Join TPP | Member Login | Join Email List

Headquarters Staff

Executive Director, Bonnie Green
bonnie.green@paxpartnership.org | x302

Executive Assistant & STEM Outreach, Sarah Cannavo 
sarah.cannavo@paxpartnership.org | x301

Finance Director, MaryKay Myers 
marykay.myers@paxpartnership.org | x314

Programs and Membership Director, Jennifer Brown 
jennifer.brown@paxpartnership.org | x318

Communications and Membership Manager, Sarah Ehman 
sarah.ehman@paxpartnership.org | x303

Staff Accountant, Laura Egnaczyk 
laura.egnaczyk@paxpartnership.org | x311

Staff Accountant, Kelly Taylor 
kelly.taylor@paxpartnership.org | x316

Program Assistant, Mari Rondeau 
mari.rondeau@paxpartnership.org | x308

Grant Manager, Barbara Ives 
barbara.ives@paxpartnership.org | x309


Main Line: 301-866-1739
Fax: 301-866-9002

The Patuxent Partnership
22335 Exploration Drive, Suite 1035
Lexington Park, MD 20653
The Patuxent Partnership
Copyright 2006-2017. All rights reserved.